Emagister Eventos

Organizado por Santander Universidades and Gemalto

NFC Webinar: Mobile applications for Universities

  • Fechas:

    Del 10/10/14 al 10/10/14

  • Lugar:

    Webinar Online using Genesys-meeting-center, Calle Doctor Fleming, 8, Campus de la Merced, 30003 Murcia, Murcia, España, Murcia, España (mapa)

Web del evento

Descripción ↑ subir

The International University Smart Card Research Center has the pleasure of inviting you to join the following webinar "NFC Webinar: Mobile applications for Universities", organised by Gemalto and Banco Santander, the webinar will be held on October 10th
NFC: Mobile Applications for Universities
Introduction to NFC
Examples of use around the world
Trends
Mobile applications using NFC for universities
The english webinar will be held at the following hours:
17:00h Berlin, Germany
17:00h Warszawa, Poland
16:00h London, UK
11:00h Washington D. C., USA
AAttendance and webinar connection will be made via Genesys Meeting Center, required data for connection will be delivered after registration

Lugar ↑ subir

Programa ↑ subir

NFC: Mobile Applications for Universities
Introduction to NFC
Examples of use around the world
Trends
Mobile applications using NFC for universities
10
Oct 2014
  • 15:00 - 15:40
    NFC: Mobile Applications for Universities
    (17:00h, Madrid, Spain)
     
    Introduction to NFC 
    Examples of use around the world 
    Trends 
    Mobile applications using NFC for universities

Ponentes ↑ subir

Patrocinadores ↑ subir

Eventos relacionados